This article will teach you how to delete an event in Mobilize using the Events section of your dashboard. Learn more about our Events feature here.

Before deleting your event, you should log in to your Mobilize account, where you will be directed to your dashboard. From there, go to your Events List on your dashboard. Click the arrow in the Actions column next to the event you would like to delete and click Delete.

When your event is deleted, it will no longer exist in Mobilize. You can learn more about what happens when you delete an event here.

Questions? You can contact us at [email protected], or via the chat icon on the bottom right of your screen.

Keywords: delete, remove, action, deleted, hide, event, events, cancel, canceled

Did this answer your question?